start here

start here

The Daily IKN email digest, get all daily posts sent to you next day (& no ads)

I say things on Twitter

1/12/09

The last crummy reminder for your vote


Tomorrow at 10pm GMT, 5pm EST or 2pm PST the polls close for the Weblog Awards "Best Latino Caribbean or South American Blog". So this is the last time I'm going to bug you to vote, people.