start here

start here

The Daily IKN email digest, get all daily posts sent to you next day (& no ads)

I say things on Twitter

5/4/10

Date of the day is.....


...the Fortuna Silver (FVI.to) conference call. It happens at midday EST today May 4th (9am PST) and here are the phone-in details for those who still like those outdated contraptions:
Date: Tuesday, May 4, 2010
Time: 12:00 p.m. (Eastern Time) / 11:00 a.m. (Lima time) / 9:00 a.m. (Pacific Time)
Dial in number (Toll Free): +1.877.407.8035
Dial in number (International): +1.201.689.8035

Meanwhile, us modern dudes will be tuning in via the webcast, the link to which being right here. It's gonna be interesting to hear what the company has to say about the San José PFS. Disclosure: I'm long.